SUPPORT MSH!

Like many nonprofits, we rely greatly on the services, volunteer hours and donations of our friends in the community. With almost 40 years of experience serving the Tri-county area, you can rest assured that we are experts in our field. 

CONTACT US

CALL: MSH - 843.747.4069

           24/7 Crisis - 1.800.273.HOPE

 

MAIL: P.O. Box 71171

           N Charleston, SC 29415

 

EMAIL: hope@mysistershouse.com

STAY UP TO DATE
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by My Sister's House. All Rights Reserved. 

STAFF AND BOARD

Staff List 

 

Tosha R. Connors, MPA

CEO 

tosha@mysistershouse.com

Trudy Eyrich

Director of Finance

trudy@mysistershouse.com

Sydney Conrad

Director of Education and Training

sydney@mysistershouse.com

Ashley Player

Director of Development

ashley@mysistershouse.com

Khalilah Sumners

Director of Victim Services 

khalila@mysistershouse.com

Lisa Glavin, LPC

Clinical Director

lisa@mysistershouse.com

Allyson White, MA

Shelter Director

allyson@mysistershouse.com

Dr. Debbie Easterling

Grant Writer

debbie@mysistershouse.com

Ann Jennings

Facilities Manager

ann@mysistershouse.com

 

Nicole Burnham

Bilingual Family Court Advocate  

nicole@mysistershouse.com

 

Roni Newberry

Executive Assistant

roni@mysistershouse.com

Ali Carnevale

Community Clinical Therapist

ali@mysistershouse.com

Tessa Murray, MA

Therapist 

tessa@mysistershouse.com

 

Emily Grimes

Case Manager

emily@mysistershouse.com

Brandy Page

Housing Coordinator

brandy@mysistershouse.com

 

Amber Cook, MA

Volunteer Coordinator

amber@mysistershouse.com

Tiffany Hall

Parent/Child Advocate

tiffany@mysistershouse.com

Hannah Drafts

Education/Training Specialist

hannah@mysistershouse.com

Jerome Randolph

Education/Training Specialist

jerome@mysistershouse.com

Shelter Advocates

Dorothy Fields-Lary, MA

Eva Grant

Stephanie Winters

Board Members

 

Rock Amick 

Chairman

Big Rock Wealth Management

 

Chad Rhoad

Chair Elect

History Press

 

James Williams

Treasurer

Charleston County Housing & Redevelopment Authority

 

Yakisha Bookard

Atlas Technologies

Kimberly Collins

Blackbaud

Kim Driffin

Pinnacle Financial Partners

 

Becky Temple Jones

Independent Artist

 

Dr. Sarah King Fitzgerald

Community Leader

 

Lana Kleiman

Community Leader​​​

 

Elliotte Quinn IV, Esq. 

Steinberg Law Firm LLP

Mark Ruppel

Community Leader

Robin Griffith

Epicuity