SUPPORT MSH!

Like many nonprofits, we rely greatly on the services, volunteer hours and donations of our friends in the community. With almost 40 years of experience serving the Tri-county area, you can rest assured that we are experts in our field. 

CONTACT US

CALL: MSH - 843.747.4069

           24/7 Crisis - 1.800.273.HOPE

 

MAIL: P.O. Box 71171

           N Charleston, SC 29415

 

EMAIL: hope@mysistershouse.com

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
STAY UP TO DATE

© 2018 by My Sister's House. All Rights Reserved. 

STAFF AND BOARD

Staff List 

 

Tosha R. Connors, MPA

CEO 

tosha@mysistershouse.com

 

Trudy Eyrich

Director of Finance

trudy@mysistershouse.com

Sydney Conrad

Director of Education and Training

sydney@mysistershouse.com

 

Ann Jennings

Facilities Manager

ann@mysistershouse.com

 

Nicole Burnham

Bilingual Family Court Advocate/Case Manager  

nicole@mysistershouse.com

 

Roni Newberry

Executive Assistant

roni@mysistershouse.com

 

Keatika Hines, MS

Case Manager

keatika@mysistershouse.com

 

Ali Carnevale

Therapist/Support Group Facilitator 

ali@mysistershouse.com

 

Lisa Glavin, LPC

Clinical Director

lisa@mysistershouse.com

 

Tessa Murray, MA

Therapist 

tessa@mysistershouse.com

 

Debra Mitchum, MA

Case Manager

debra@mysistershouse.com

 

Allyson White, MA

Lead Case Manager

allyson@mysistershouse.com

Amber Cook, MA

Volunteer Coordinator

amber@mysistershouse.com

 

Tiffany Hall

Parent/Child Advocate

tiffany@mysistershouse.com

Shelter Advocates

Dorothy Fields-Lary, MA

Eva Grant

Susan Hook

Board Members

 

Rock Amick 

Chairman

Big Rock Wealth Management

 

Chad Rhoad

Chair Elect

History Press

 

Kim Driffin

Treasurer

Pinnacle Financial Partners

 

Yakisha Bookard

Atlas Technologies

Kimberly Collins

Blackbaud

 

Debbie Easterling, Ph.D.

Community Leader

 

Becky Temple Jones

Independent Artist

 

Dr. Sarah King Fitzgerald

Community Leader

 

Lana Kleiman

Community Leader​​​

 

Elliotte Quinn IV, Esq. 

Steinberg Law Firm LLP

Mark Ruppel

Community Leader

Robin Griffith

Epicuity 

James Williams

Charleston County Housing & Redevelopment Authority