STAFF AND BOARD

Staff List 

 

Tosha R. Connors, MPA

CEO 

tosha@mysistershouse.com

Trudy Eyrich

Director of Finance

trudy@mysistershouse.com

Sydney Conrad

Director of Education and Training

sydney@mysistershouse.com

Ashley Player

Director of Development

ashley@mysistershouse.com

Khalilah Sumners

Director of Victim Services 

khalilah@mysistershouse.com

Lisa Glavin, LPC

Clinical Director

lisa@mysistershouse.com

Allyson White, MA

Shelter Director

allyson@mysistershouse.com

Dr. Debbie Easterling

Grant Writer

debbie@mysistershouse.com

Ann Jennings

Facilities Manager

ann@mysistershouse.com

 

Nicole Burnham

Bilingual Court Advocate  

nicole@mysistershouse.com

 

Roni Newberry

Executive Assistant

roni@mysistershouse.com

Ali Carnevale

Community Clinical Therapist

ali@mysistershouse.com

Tessa Murray, MA

Therapist 

tessa@mysistershouse.com

 

Brandy Page

Housing Coordinator

brandy@mysistershouse.com

 

Tiffany Hall

Parent/Child Advocate

tiffany@mysistershouse.com 

Board Members

 

Chad Rhoad

Chairman

History Press

 

Rock Amick

Immediate Past Chair

Big Rock Wealth Management

 

Yakisha Bookard

Atlas Technologies

Kimberly Collins

Blackbaud

Kim Driffin

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Kristi Lea Harrington

Kristi Harrington Dispute Resolution

Becky Temple Jones

Independent Artist

 

Dr. Sarah King Fitzgerald

Community Leader

Natalie Caula Hauff

Charleston County Public Library

 

Lana Kleiman

Charleston Legal Access

Elliotte Quinn IV, Esq. 

Steinberg Law Firm LLP

Renee Rivlin

Community Leader

Mark Ruppel

Community Leader

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT MSH!

Like many nonprofits, we rely greatly on the services, volunteer hours and donations of our friends in the community. With almost 40 years of experience serving the Tri-county area, you can rest assured that we are experts in our field. 

CONTACT US

CALL: MSH - 843.747.4069

           24/7 Crisis - 1.800.273.HOPE

 

MAIL: P.O. Box 71171

           N Charleston, SC 29415

 

EMAIL: hope@mysistershouse.com

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
STAY UP TO DATE

© 2018 by My Sister's House. All Rights Reserved.